Actions
Feature #8439
closed
BS
RM
Customer delete (with confirm)
Feature #8439:
Customer delete (with confirm)
Status:
Complete
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
09/21/2026
Due date:
% Done:
100%
Estimated time:
Description
Delete button on the detail page. Clicking it opens a confirm dialog ("Delete this customer? This cannot be undone.") with Cancel / Delete.
Only deleting customers with no related records, or cascade-delete their properties/equipment per business rule.
Files
BS Updated by Brian Jay Sio 25 days ago
- Target version set to Version 1.0 — Customers, Properties, Equipment
RM Updated by Richard Madamag 18 days ago
- Status changed from To Do to UAT
added delete button with confirmation before deleting
RM Updated by Richard Madamag 18 days ago
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
RM Updated by Richard Madamag 15 days ago
Testing Steps:
- Go to Customer page in the sidebar
- Click any record in the list
- It will go to Customer Details
- click the 'delete' button
- check if there is a confirmation upon deletion
JL Updated by Joy Llenos 11 days ago
- File Screen Recording 2026-10-05 at 5.09.00 PM.mov Screen Recording 2026-10-05 at 5.09.00 PM.mov added
- File Screenshot 2026-10-05 at 5.09.47 PM.png Screenshot 2026-10-05 at 5.09.47 PM.png added
- Status changed from UAT to Complete
QA'd this again and confirmed that the "Delete" Button is now visible beside the "edit" button. I also can see a confirmation feature after clicking the "delete" button. Also confirmed that the customer is deleted after confirming the delete. Please see QA video and screenshot.
JL Updated by Joy Llenos 10 days ago
- Status changed from Complete to To Release
JL Updated by Joy Llenos 10 days ago
- Status changed from To Release to Complete
Actions