Actions
Feature #8439
closed
BS
RM
Customer delete (with confirm)
Feature #8439:
Customer delete (with confirm)
Status:
Complete
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
09/21/2026
Due date:
% Done:
100%
Estimated time:
Description
Delete button on the detail page. Clicking it opens a confirm dialog ("Delete this customer? This cannot be undone.") with Cancel / Delete.
Only deleting customers with no related records, or cascade-delete their properties/equipment per business rule.
Files
Actions